Alvaro Nabangi

As I start a fresh on this platform let me just mention a few things about myself and my interests for a basic introduction! An enthusiastic Information Technology Professional with a demonstrated history of working in the information technology and services industry. Open Compute technologies advocate OCP. I am also into Software Defined Networking using Cumulus Linux, Azure Sonic and OpenSwitch-OPX. Information Security Enthusiast still building and enhancing my skills through hack the Box and my own home lab adventures. With a strong background of Systems Administration, Data center support, Server Administration both Linux(Debian/Redhat) , windows (server 2008,2012,2016). Includes Infrastructure monitoring using Nagios, zabbix, grafana and most recently greylog. My Interest and passion for DevOps, CI/CD jenkins, Kubernetes, Ansible, Apache cloudstack, Openstack. Languages I am comfortable working with, PHP (laravel), C++, Json, XML and python scripting.